Latest Products http://www.electromacsolar.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.electromacsolar.com Solar Street Light http://www.electromacsolar.com/solar-street-light.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Electromac Solar Systems design and develop Solar Street Light. Our Solar Street Lights are being used in urban and rural areas as a means for preserving the non-renewable sources of energy. Solar Road Stud http://www.electromacsolar.com/solar-road-stud.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with a broad assortment of Solar Road Studs. Harnessing energy from the sun during the day, the Solar Road Stud charge during the daylight to light up and shine brightly during the night- time for miles and miles in front of drivers. Solar Panel http://www.electromacsolar.com/solar-panel.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar Panel that we offer makes use of renewable energy from the sun and is a clean and environment friendly means of collecting solar energy. These solar panels are manufactured of high quality raw material; the panels give high performance and are suitable for power generation. Solar Panels offered by us are available in mono & multi-crystalline cells. Solar Lantern http://www.electromacsolar.com/solar-lantern.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Solar Lantern is a portable light source like a traditional lantern which gives pure white light. This Solar Lantern consists of a solar photovoltaic module, sealed maintenance free (SMF) lead acid battery, charge controller and  for lighting the LED’s are used. Solar Home Light System http://www.electromacsolar.com/solar-home-light-system.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Solar Home Lighting System provides solar power for operating electrical equipment at the domestic level. These Solar Home Lighting Systems are powered by solar energy using solar cells that convert solar energy directly to electricity. We manufacture and export high quality Solar Home Lighting Systems which are in high demand the global market. Our products are reasonably priced keeping in view our clientele base at home and abroad. Solar Rooftop System http://www.electromacsolar.com/solar-rooftop-system.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Solar Rooftop System, which is manufactured as per international standards. Owing to the qualitative features such as high performance and longer working life, our range of Solar Rooftop System is widely installed at commercial sectors.